

(D. Pharmacy / B. Pharmacy) Sr. No. 69, 70, 71, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune - 412 213 Approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi | Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra and DTE, Mumbai | Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere and MSBTE,



Examination committee Constitution

Academic year 2018-2019

Sr. no.	Name	Details	Designation
1	Dr. K. V. Otari	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. P. S. Nangare	Exam In charge	Member Secretary
3	Mrs. T. A Mandhare	Academic coordinator	Member
4	Mr.P.R.Khuspe	Assistant professor	Member
5	Mr. G.S.Bathe	Assistant	Member



(D. Pharmacy / B. Pharmacy) Sr. No. 69, 70, 71, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune - 412 213 Approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi | Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra and DTE, Mumbai | Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere and MSBTE,



Examination committee Constitution

Academic year 2019-2020

Sr. no.	Name	Details	Designation
1	Dr. K. V. Otari	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. P. S. Nangare	Exam In charge	Member Secretary
3	Mr. P. R. Khuspe	Academic coordinator	Member
4	Mrs. T. A Mandhare	Assistant professor	Member
5	Mr. G.S.Bathe	Assistant	Member



(D. Pharmacy / B. Pharmacy) Sr. No. 69, 70, 71, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune - 412 213 Approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi | Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra and DTE, Mumbai | Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere and MSBTE,



Examination committee Constitution

Academic year 2020-2021

Sr. no.	Name	Details	Designation
1	Dr. K. V. Otari	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. P. S. Nangare	Exam In charge	Member Secretary
3	Mr. G. R. Phadtare	Academic coordinator	Member
4	Mrs. T. A Mandhare	Assistant professor	Member
5	Mr. G.S.Bathe	Assistant	Member



(D. Pharmacy / B. Pharmacy) Sr. No. 69, 70, 71, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune - 412 213 Approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi | Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra and DTE, Mumbai | Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere and MSBTE,



Examination committee Constitution

Academic year 2021-2022

Sr. no.	Name	Details	Designation
1	Dr. K. V. Otari	Principal	Chairman
3	Ms. P. S. Kashid	External Exam In charge	Member Secretary
4	Mrs. T. A Mandhare	Internal exam Incharge	Member
2	Mr. G. R. Phadtare	Academic coordinator	Member
5	Mr. G.S.Bathe	Assistant	Member



(D. Pharmacy / B. Pharmacy) Sr. No. 69, 70, 71, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune - 412 213 Approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi | Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra and DTE, Mumbai | Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere and MSBTE,



Examination committee Constitution

Academic year 2022-2023

Sr. no.	Name	Details	Designation
1	Dr. K. V. Otari	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. P. S. Kashid	External Exam In charge	Member Secretary
3	Ms.S.M.Rokade	Internal exam Incharge	Member
4	Dr. A. S. Pagariya	Academic coordinator	Member
5	Mr. G.S.Bathe	Assistant	Member



(D. Pharmacy / B. Pharmacy) Sr. No. 69, 70, 71, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune - 412 213 Approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi | Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra and DTE, Mumbai | Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere and MSBTE,



Examination committee Constitution

Academic year 2023-2024

Sr. no.	Name	Details	Designation
1	Dr. K. V. Otari	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms.P.B.Yewale	External Exam In charge	Member Secretary
3	Ms. S.M. Rokade	Internal Exam In charge	Member
4	Mrs. G. N. Mohire	Academic coordinator	Member
5	Mr. G.S.Bathe	Assistant	Member